БРУХ, ШОСТАКОВИЧ. ВАЙНБЕРГ Київський камерний оркестр
Kyiv Chamber Orchestra. OLEKSIY SHADRIN, cello

13-11-2021 19:00

Kyiv Chamber Orchestra

NATALIA PONOMARCHUK, principal conductor


Shostakovich - Prelude and Scherzo, Op.11

Bruch - Kol Nidrei for cello and strings

Weinberg - Concertino for Cello and String Orchestra, Op.43

Shostakovich - String Quartet  No.10 in A flat major, Op.118

Ticket prices: 100 UAH - 500 UAH

Upcoming events