Симфонічний концерт: Брамс, Бетховен
Symphonic Concert

17-03-2017 19:00

Symphony Orchestra of the National Philharmonic of Ukraine

Conductor –  IGOR PALKIN

Soloists – VADYM BORYSOV (violin), 


Program: Brahms - Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra in A minor, op.102,

Beethoven - Symphony No. 6 ('Pastoral)' in F major

Ticket prices: 70 UAH - 300 UAH

Upcoming events