Нац.симф. оркестр України, диригент – ФАН ТАО (Китай)
National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

17-04-2019 19:00

With the support of the Embassy of the People's Republic of China to Ukraine 

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine 

FAN TAO, conductor (China) 

NIE TSIAPEN, cello (China) 


Liao Yong - Overture "Dance of the Frontier Fortress", 

Bruch – “Kol Nidrei” (Adagio for cello and orchestra) 

Tang Dun - Cello Concerto "The tiger before the jump" 

Rachmaninoff - Symphony No. 2

Ticket prices: 70 UAH - 300 UAH

Upcoming events