О.КРИСА (скрипка)США. Ансамбль «Київські солісти»
OLEG KRYSA, violin (USA),Ensemble "Kyiv Soloists"

07-10-2018 19:00

National Chamber Ensemble "Kyiv Soloists"

OLEG KRYSA, violin (USA)

With the participation of 

CHIE SAWADA, violin, 

YURIY STIOPIN, violinand

ANDRIY VASIN (harpsichord, piano)


J.S Bach - Concerto for two violins and orchestra in D minor, BWV 1043;

Schnittke - Concerto Grosso No 1 for violin and strings

J.S. Bach – Chaconne from suite No.2

Schnittke - Sonata No 1for violin and chamber orchestra

Ticket prices: 70 UAH - 300 UAH

Upcoming events