Вечір польської музики. Ансамбль «Київська камерата»
Ensemble "Kyiv Camerata"

04-11-2018 19:00

On the occasion of the 100th Anniversary of the

Proclamation of the Republic of Poland

National Ensemble of Soloists "Kyiv Camerata"

STANISLAW KRAWCINSKI, conductor (Poland)

MAGDALENA FEINER, soprano (Poland)


Karlowicz - Serenade for Strings;

Moniuszko – Arias from the operas "Galka", "Scary Courtyard", "The Countess"

and "Paria";

Lutoslawski - Small Suite; Penderecki –Chaccona;Kilar - Orawa

Ticket prices: 130 UAH - 300 UAH

Upcoming events