Онлайн концерт: Орган – нон стоп / Ганна Бубнова
Online Concert - Non-Stop Organ / Hanna Bubnova

23-05-2022 17:00

On May 23, Hanna Bubnova (organ), soloist of the National House of Organ and Chamber Music of Ukraine will be giving a recital at the National Philharmonic of Ukraine.

Hanna Bubnova graduated from the Tchaikovsky National Academy of Music of Ukraine as a pianist (class of Professor I. Pavlova) and as an organist (class of Professor H. Bulybenko)

Since 2002, she has been working as a soloist of the National House of Organ and Chamber Music.

Hanna Bubnova developed her mastery of performance during master classes of famous musicians: J. Trummer (Austria), B. Billetter (Switzerland), H.Metzger (Austria), C. Stembridge (Great Britain)

Along with recitals, Hanna performs concerts with Olha Basystiuk, the Lyatoshynsky Classical Music Ensemble, children’s choirs, other soloists and musicians.

The repertoire of the organist includes works by European composers of the ХVII–XX centuries and pieces of Ukrainian composers. The musician is active in concert activities in Ukraine and abroad touring in Belgium, Sweden, Greece, France, Tajikistan and China.

Hanna Bubnova is a Laureate of the International competition "Art of the XXI Century".

The artist has recorded three CDS with recitals of organ works by Baroque and contemporary composers. She also made radio and television recording

. Program:

Muffat - Toccata secunda for organ in C major, IGM 29 Buxtehude – Prelude and Fugue in G minor

Purcell - Rondeau In D minor from Abdelazer suite (after the tragedy by Aphra Behn), Z.570

Lesia Ukrainka – Fa (Sonnet)

Reciting by Oleksandr Rudko

Bach – Four Chorale Preludes:

–“Vater unser im Himmelreich” (Our Father in Heaven), BWV 683

– “Wenn wir in höchsten Nöten sein” («When we in deep distress and grief”) BWV 641

– “Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ” («I call to You, Lord Jesus Chris) BWV 639

– “Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten” Whoever solely lets our dear God reign) BWV 642

Bach –Fantasia for organ in G major, BWV 572

– Concerto in D minor (after A. Marcello), BWV 974:

І. Andante

ІІ. Adagio

ІІІ. Allegro

D.Bortniansky – Sonata in F major ( transcription for organ by H. Bubnova)

Liszt – Ave Maria d'Arcadelt

Yu. Shevchenko – Kyiv Fantasia (on the theme of the Ihor Shamo’s song “My Kyiv) (dedicated to the performer)

Oleksandr Rudko, spoken word

Enjoy an exquisite music performed by amazing musicians.

Give yourself to a pleasant evening with an exquisite music performed by amazing musicians.

Join a live stream concert from the Mykola Lysenko Column Hall on May 23.

The concert starts at 17:00.

To get access to listen to wonderful classics and favourite musicians live during online streaming from the Mykola Lysenko Column Hall, you need to:

1. Pay per-view access.

2. Receive an email with a personal link to the streaming platform.

3. If you do not receive an email with a personal link, check your Spam folder. If you do not receive the letter, write a message to the technical support address:

4. Have the Internet to watch the concert live.

5. If the signal from the platform cuts off, please update the link in the Internet access browser. And don’t forget to click the Play triangle on the left.

6. If you still have technical problems, please write to the support service at

specifying the e-mail address to which you received the ticket for access to the online streaming

Ticket prices: 100 UAH - 100 UAH

Upcoming events