Саксофон & орган: діалоги
Saxophone&organ: The dialogues

17-09-2019 19:00

With the support of the Embassy of Hungary to Ukraine 

ERZSÉBET SELELJO,saxophone (Hungary) 

ANDRÁSGABOR VIRAG, organ (Hungary) 


Bach - Concerto for Oboe and String in D minor, BWV 1059 (arrangement ofSeleljo), 

Janei - Soliloquium No. 5 for saxophone solo, 

Franck - Prelude, fugue and variation (arrangement of Seleljo), 

Handel - Suite in D major 

Liszt - Fantasy and Fugue B-A-C-H,  

Virag - Accende lumen sensibus, Impromptu for the organ, 

Grieg - "Peer Gynt" (Suite No. 1), op. 46

Ticket prices: 170 UAH - 350 UAH

Upcoming events